The trial is limited to 1,000 sessions.
If you need more sessions before the end of your trial, you can end your trial manually.

To do so, go to the Subscription section of the Settings:

Then click the "Unlock sessions (end trial)" button:

Ending your trial starts your monthly subscription.

Did this answer your question?